Recommendation

This is where you can post your recommendations for media I should check out. I don’t follow very much English media, especially recently, and I get recommendations where I can. So please let me know what you like to listen to or an MV you thought was particularly cool or crappy.

Rules:
No country music (I hate it very much)
Nothing with excessive cursing or sexual innuendo (Most rap music)

Also, please make sure I can look up the media you are talking about on YouTube, that is the only website I will visit, so please don’t post links to videos on any other website.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

