Announcement/ Reverse Stalking #2

Hello!

I know I still haven’t gotten the MV links in for the Artist Profiles. I’ve put in the MV names for Super Junior and Super Junior M, and I need to update the discography for Super Junior, but I’ll get everything done some time before I go to sleep tonight.

So here is the reverse stalking part:

I noticed people keep searching for the So Nyeo Shi Dae Artist Profile. I’m going to make it so that you can just click their name under “Artist Profile” to find it. Just wait a few minutes and everything will be sorted out.

Someone was looking for a review of the group Shinwa. Well, I’ve never actually seen one of their MVs, but as soon as I post this I’m going to go looking for one, and I’ll try to review some by tonight. I’ve seen them on variety shows and I like them, but I don’t think I’ve ever heard a full song.

As kind of a general announcement and sub-note to that: If any of you want me to review a specific MV or check out a group, it doesn’t matter the language (as long as it is chinese, english, or korean) and I like all types of music save the hardcore rap with tons of cursing and anything country. Some of you might not have profiles or don’t want to give an e-mail address to comment, you can just go up to the search bar and type in what you want to see. Any searches done on my page show up and I can see exactly what you all are looking for.

Is it ok that I haven’t been putting pictures in the MV reviews? Or would you like me to start putting pictures in again? Type either “Yes” or “No” in the search bar please, or directly comment, that is preferable!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

