Announcement- I’m Back!

Hello!

I took a few days off from reviewing to go up to Michigan for my Cousin’s wedding reception. I just got back a few hours ago (I accidentally fell asleep as soon as I got home ^^) and I’m going to get back to reviewing tonight.

Just wanted to let you know I didn’t forget you!

So what should I review? Hum… Well, I’ve seen tons of movies lately and I don’t think I’ve been reviewing them just after I leave the theater like I should. So tonight I’m going to go for “A-Team”, “Losers”, “V for Vendetta” and “The Secret of Roan Inish”. I know the last two movies aren’t recent (as in in-theaters), but I wanted to review them. And I have to amend a review I did, but I’ll make that announcement separately. As I was going through downloading new MVs I noticed something sneaky I (for some reason) never understood before and it makes a lot of stuff much clearer… But that’s for later!

Anything in particular you would like to see reviewed? Remember the trick: if you don’t want to post a comment you can do a search for the thing you want reviewed, since I can see everything you search for~

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

