Announcement- Whoo~

I’ve been working hard on the updates today and I just wanted to let you know what I did so you don’t have to sift through everything, since I was a little ADHD with them this time (meaning I was all over the place). I’ll list the updates I did below and you can search for them. I also put the tags I applied to each review, so you can find them in the menu rather than having to search for them (or you could just scroll down, realistically).

1) Halo- Beyoncé
Tags: Music Videos, English Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, Beyoncé

2) Evacuate the Dance Floor- Cascada
Tags: Music Videos, English Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, Cascada

3) Forever- Chris Brown
Tags: Favorites, Favorite Music Videos, Music Videos, English Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, Chris Brown

4) Once Upon A Dream- Emily Osment
Tags: Music Videos, English Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, Emily Osment

5) SuperGirl (Korean and Chinese Versions)- Super Junior M
Tags: Favorites, Favorite Music Videos, Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Chinese Language Music Videos, Reviews By Artist, Super Junior M

6) Rant #8- Super Junior M Rumors
Tags: Rants

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

