Announcement- Changing the MV Reviews A Little

From now on I’m just going to give my opinion on the lyrics and dancing, and not give them numerical scores. I’m doing this because I give almost everything full points. So instead of numbers I’ll just say what I liked and didn’t like.

I will, however, still be giving number ratings to the story section, since my ratings there vary much more.

Hope you are all having a good night! The blog is getting a lot of hits lately, and I’m really thankful for it ^^ please comment! That is one area where the blog is still lacking.

Also, just so you know, I am keeping an eye on the searches and I can see you searching for what you want to see. Thanks for doing that ^^ The minute I see a song with the word “Lyrics” next to it I will go look up the lyrics and post it in the “Full Lyrics” section ^^

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

