Announcement- Whoo~ Updated 3

Once again here is your list of the reviews I’ve done. Since it’s been a while since I explained, let me remind you why I’m doing this (or tell you for the first time, since some of you might not have been here since I began this).

In 3 weeks I will be moving to South Korea for a Study Abroad. I’ll be there for 10 and a half months ^^ Anyways, when I go I probably won’t update this blog for a few weeks or even a month or longer as I get settled with my new school life over there.

I am therefore blitzing you with reviews in the next couple of weeks so you will have a lot to look through. I’ll still peek in from time to time to see what you all are looking at and I’ll make a list of your requests for lyrics and such, but I won’t be posting anything new for a while.

Ok, so here is what I’ve done today. Again, I included the name of the post and what it is filed under, so you can click on the Menu to the right (points dramatically) and find each post.

1) Lollipop- F(x)
Tags: Music Videos, Chinese Language Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, F(x)

2) Love Rain- Taewoo
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, Taewoo

3) Man Man Ha Ni (Am I That Easy?)- U-Kiss
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, U-Kiss

4) Marry U- Super Junior
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, Super Junior

5) Me- Super Junior M
Tags: Music Videos, Chines Language Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, Super Junior M

6) Miracle- Super Junior
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, Super Junior

7) My Destiny- Dong Bang Shin Ki/ Tohoshinki
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, Dong Bang Shin Ki

8) Neorago (It’s You)- Super Junior
Tags: Favorites, Favorite Music Videos, Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, Super Junior

9) Nu ABO- F(x)
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, F(x)

10) Oh Yeah- M.BLAQ
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, M.BLAQ

11) One Love- Super Junior
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, Super Junior

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

