Announcement- Whoo~ Updated

Alright, here is another list of the updates I’ve done so far. This is going to be all for a few hours, since I haven’t slept in 24 hours (yes, I know, that would mean I woke up at 4am on sunday. Well guess what? I did.). For those of you who don’t know why I’m posting so much please see the Announcement section where I explained why I will be reviewing so much in the next couple of weeks.

Also, for those of you who noticed I’m not being random with my reviews right now. I’m going to my collection of music videos with English subtitles, since I know there are subtitles out there I can find for you all. I still haven’t found any 4 minute with subs… Anywho, I’m going through them alphabetically, so there are still a lot to expect (I’m only on C and I have 78). But hey, if I was going through my main collection there would be 211, so let’s be thankful that isn’t happening. ^^

1) Announcement- Learn to Love the Menu
Tags: Announcements

2) Jiggy- F.CUZ
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, F.CUZ

3) No One- F.CUZ
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, F.CUZ

4) Announcement- Changing the MV Reviews a Little
Tags: Announcements

5) 10 out of 10- 2PM
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, 2PM

6) 愛的主場秀(Love’s Main Show)- Show Luo
Tags: Music Videos, Chinese Language Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, Show Luo

7) Full Lyrics- 愛的主場秀(Love’s Main Show)- Show Luo
Tags: Full Lyrics

8) Baby Baby- So Nyeo Shi Dae/ Girl’s Generation
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, So Nyeo Shi Dae

9) Bad Oppa- So Nyeo Shi Dae/ Girls’ Generation
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews by Artist, So Nyeo Shi Dae

10) Chocolate Love- F(x)
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews By Artist, F(x)

11) Chu~<3 – F(x)
Tags: Music Videos, Korean Music Videos, Reviews By Artist, F(x)

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

