No One- F.CUZ

Somehow the F.CUZ MVs got grouped together in my computer, but oh well, 2 in a row

Lyrics: 5/5
This is a total change from Jiggy!  No One is an angry song. It is about hating the girl who betrayed them and wanting nothing more to do with them. It says they are done with love and hate that they were in love. It’s a very fast song, I love the change in style.
(get low) you laid down my heart and crushed it/ (alone) you left me behind/ (oh no) I don’t need you now/ there is no second chance/ I have stopped my heart/ There is no one/ no one no one no one no one no one/ There is no love either/ no one no one no one no one no love (ha)/ My heart doesn’t need any of this (yeah)/ There are no wounds of love/ there is no one/ no one no one no one no one no one (clap)/ no one no one no one no one no one (clap clap)/ no one no one no one no one no one (clap)/ no one no one no one one one

Dancing: 5/5
Honestly I like this dance a lot more than Jiggy. Jiggy was great, don’t get me wrong, but this dance is awsome. It’s sharp and very together, when I first watched this MV I only noticed the dance, I didn’t pay attention to the lyrics, it is captivating.

Story: NA
There is not even a hint of story shots in this MV, just ground shots and a few well-placed solo shots.

Other Interesting Things
Like I said, this is a totally new direction from Jiggy. Half the members are only barely recognizable. Member YeJun (the one with the curly hair from the cute version of Jiggy) is completely unrecognizable. I thought they replaced a member! I like this style a lot more for them, they really look brilliant and threw off the cute image of Jiggy with no doubt.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

