One Love- Super Junior

I kind of debated if I should review this one or not, it isn’t a real music video… But it was in my downloaded folder, so here it is.

Lyrics
The song is about missing the girl you love and waiting for her to come back. It is about being worn out by the pain of loosing the girl you love. The singer asks why he is still crying and calls himself an idiot. Most of it is a rap (it is a clean rap and actually this is one of the only rap songs I like).
Do you want love?/ What do I have to do?/ And I want love/ I’m still in love with you/ memories are beautiful/ I’ll never let you go/ Do you want love?/ What do I have to do?/ and I want love/ I’m still in love with you/ I can never forget being left/ with nothing else I could possibly do/ please come back to me, girl/ one love (one love)/ one love (ha ha)/ the memories are beautiful/ always be my girl/ one love (one love)/ one love (ha ha)/ the memories are beautiful/ I don’t ever wanna say goodbye

Dance
Erm~ not a real MV, remember?

Story
Ok! Now I can explain! This MV is the official music video for Super Junior’s Asia-Wide Super Show 1 Tour. They performed in several venues in several countries over several months. This song was chosen to be the video for the MV. It combines shots of the entire concert as well as the live performance of this song.

Other Interesting Things
The song is only sung by SJ members Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, Yesung, and Eunhyuk (in other words, Super Junior K.R.Y. ft Eunhyuk). Eunhyuk wrote the wrap to the song himself.

It is a really cute video for the concert, and it was really well put together. I have the DVD of the Super Show ^^

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

