Just You- Super Junior KRY

This is Super Junior’s trio K.R.Y. which features lead vocalists Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, and Yesung.

Lyrics:
I love sad songs like this. It is about being in love with a girl and asking her to give them a chance. They say that even though they may have shortcomings they hope the girl can try to love them just once. They ask for only a chance, nothing more.
Just love me once/ there is not once thing you should forget/ for just a moment think about me/ just that/ it is barely just to that extent

Dance
Super Junior KRY does not dance.

Story
This is the OST for a drama, and so the MV is made up of shots from that drama. There is no story that can be put with the MV itself.

Other Interesting Things
I don’t consider OST MVs as real MVs, but that is all Super Junior KRY does, so whenever I hear a song I especially like I will review it, just as I did for Yesung’s “It Has to Be You”.

The subbed version I found is a longer one (probably from the drama soundtrack) and is a mixture of shots from the Drama MV mixed with shots of a live performance. I’m going to give it to you anyways since the audio is what is important for OST reviews.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

