Reverse Stalking- Please Clarify

A few of you have been doing searches for what you would like to see more of, which is really helpful, but I have a couple of questions:

Those of you who are searching for group names, are you just looking for reviews for that group, or did you want me to give you the full lyrics to a song? If you could type what song you want and then “Lyrics” i can get you the lyrics for it.

Someone did a search for “The Secret of Roan Inish Lyrics”, what exactly did you want lyrics to? “The Secret of Roan Inish” is a movie, and so I’m not sure what you would like lyrics for. If there is a specific song you can let me know where in the movie it plays and I’ll try to figure out which one it is for you.

I hope you all enjoy the MV reviews! Like I said in my last Announcement I will be reviewing the last few music videos tonight. I have 4 Minute’s “Hot Issue” and Super Junior KRY’s “Just You”, “Dream of Being a Hero”, and “The One I Love”. KRY tends to do OST’s, so those MVs will be really easy to review ^^ Starting tomorrow I’m going to be reviewing television shows, which will be mostly English media. Then I’m going to go back and do some English music videos before moving on to Movies.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

