The One I Love- Super Junior KRY

This is another OST MV, so I’m really only reviewing lyrics…

Lyrics
Think 2AM’s “A Friends Confession” or Dong Bang Shin Ki/ Tohoshinki’s “Why Did I Fall in Love With You” and you’ve got it. The song is about being in love with a friend and missing your opportunity to tell them you love them. This song makes it sound like they tried to admit their love for the girl, but it was too late and their confession made it harder for her.
Even though I know/ I can’t do anything/ All I can do is think of you/ even with both my eyes closed/ or even with them open/ I’m thinking about one person only

Dancing:
Super Junior KRY does not dance to songs

Story
This is an OST for a drama, so the story would be contained in the drama itself and I will not review it separately from this drama. Looks like it had a happy ending though.

Other Interesting Things
This is my favorite KRY song, it is very mournful but also sweet. The lyrics are great and the singing is perfect.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

