Announcement- Confession

Erm… Ok, as you may have noticed I haven’t been posting much as far as TV reviews go… So I think it’s time I confessed: I don’t really watch much TV anymore. I kind of burned out on it a few years ago when I realized everything is pretty much the same. For the post part I watch variety shows, since that is what I want to work on after college.

After wracking my brain I think I only have one or two more shows I can even review. I won’t review programs like Law and Order or The Simpsons, since you all know what those are. Or should I just say I don’t review shows that are more than 20 seasons in? haha.

So I’m going to write a review for “Leverage” and “Twelve Kingdoms”, then do a quick one for a foreign drama I LOVE called “You’re Beautiful”. Along with this I’m going to review a few kind-of-shows I watch… I’ll explain what those are later… But anyways I plan on finishing up with those tonight, then I’ll try and review some movies (But I don’t really watch those either…). Monday will be updating the Artist Profiles and adding some new ones, then I’ll be back on MVs for a couple of days (I have like seriously 20 more, I remembered all these old bands I loved when I was little) and after that you won’t hear from me for a month or so.

Countdown to Korea is 2 weeks even~!!!!! ^_^ I’m going to be seeing BoA, Kangta, DBSK (Max and Yunho), Super Junior (!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), F(x), So Nyeo Shi Dae, and SHINee in concert before I head to my university to start my study abroad!!!!!!!!!!! Best.Year.Ever.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

