Announcement- Ok?

I just wanted to let you know that since I’m done with movie reviews for tonight I wanted to get started on some of the Artist Profile’s. I’ll only make them for singers I have more than one MV for, just like always.

You’re going to get a preview of the MVs I have for those singers I’ll be adding reviews for in the next round of MV reviews. I have about 40 new reviews to add in that department, since I went nuts and updated all of my English singers. I don’t listen to much mainstream music these days, so you’ll see a lot of the forgotten classics.

I just wanted to let you know, hope you’re OK with me skipping ahead tonight.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

