Reverse Stalking- LaChaTa

Someone was wondering who choreographed F(x)’s LaChaTa.

I did a little snooping around online and I found a few sources who all say it was Rino Nakasone, who has done work for SHINee in the past. They linked it back to an article when talking about this, but the article is in Korean, and I can read the characters (slowly), but I don’t know what the words mean yet ^^

Hope that answered your question!

The only songs where I know who the choreographer is/are are these:
1) Sorry, Sorry- Super Junior (Nick Bass)
2) U- Super Junior (Shindong)
3) Bad Girl (Boom Boom)- Super Junior (Shindong and Eunhyuk)

lol, now that I think about it there seems to be a pattern? Haha, forgive me, it seems I am a true ELF (Ever Lasting Friend, Super Junior’s official fanclub) at heart šŸ˜‰

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

