Announcement- Maybe Not

I was going to do all of the reviews for Hangeng’s MVs tonight then his Artist Profile, but it seriously took me 10 minutes to get wordpress working again. If this continues I will just wait until tomorrow to post the reviews. I am so tired my eyes won’t focus and I really don’t have the patience at this point to wait 10 minutes between reviews.

If possible I will post the “Say No” MV review tonight, then the “Holding an Umbrella” review and Hangeng’s Artist Profile tomorrow.

Sorry about that, I really wanted to get everything up tonight, but it looks like wordpress won’t cooperate with me.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

