Announcement- A Hint Early

Tomorrow I will be packing up my desktop and preparing to leave for Korea. I leave Friday and I won’t be posting any reviews until I am settled at my University. I will try to drop in and say “Hi” and let you know a little of what I’m up to after I arrive in Korea.

Thanks to everyone who reads this blog!!!!! I will leave you with some words of wisdom: USE THE MENU. I can’t stress this enough. If you want to request lyrics PLEASE SEE WHAT I’VE ALREADY DONE. A lot of the requests I keep getting are repeats.

Next time I post will be from Korea! ^_^

If you are interested in reading some of what I’m up to there I have a second blog created on the request of my friends and family, that one is:
http://www.mymaggiemoo.wordpress.com/

Thanks again!!! ^_^


~Kristen

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

