Reverse Stalking- My Bad

I forgot to let you all know about the little catch to the “Full Lyrics” section.

I mentioned this back when I organized the section by group, but I forgot to reiterate for you all: If you are looking for full lyrics of any Super Junior, Super Junior- M, Super Junior- T, Super Junior H, or Super Junior- K.R.Y. song I am filing all of them under the name “Super Junior”.

So those of you looking for the various versions of Super Junior- M’s “Blue Tomorrow” can find it marked under “Super Junior”.

I did this because I decided to just file them as the parent group, not the sub sets of the group. Since Super Junior is the umbrella it all falls under I just put it all together.

Hope that clears up the confusion!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

