Announcement: We Can Now Communicate!

Ever since I started the site my friends have been pestering me to get a twitter. I’m not one to cave to peer pressure! So now that they’ve stopped telling me to I decided to make a twitter \(^o^)/

Through twitter you can all recommend videos to me or give comments on my postings. I know a lot of you don’t like that you have to give wordpress an e-mail address to comment, and I figure a lot of people tweet these days, so why not?

On my twitter I’ll post little messages to each of you as well as links to important updates on my blog here. Also when I’m watching an MV for the first time I’ll keep track of my impressions of it and post about four or five little comments as I watch the MV.

I hope you all enjoy twitter and that it isn’t a waste of time (for you, it probably will be for me) and I hope it makes it easier for you all to give me your recommendations and feedback 😉 on twitter you just have to type @reviewbykristen and I will be able to see your post, so it’s a lot closer than before ^^

http://www.twitter.com/reviewbykristen

The name is going to make it a little tricky to find me- I couldn’t fit the whole page name in the box so there is no “S” at the end of “Review”. It’s going to take me a bit to get used to~

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

