Reverse Stalking: *taps shoulder* psst- it’s here

Hello ^^

After this I won’t post a single other thing until I have an MV to review (most likely Kangta’s!)!

Someone was looking for the MV review to Super Junior- M’s “SuperGirl”- Chinese version.

Since the Chinese and Korean versions are so similar I reviewed them both just as “Super Junior- M- SuperGirl”.

If two versions of an MV are similar like that (the only other I can think of is Super Junior-M’s “Me”) then I just review both of them in the same post. I’ll still post links to both versions (if I can find it- please keep in mind that most of the MV’s I review are ones I downloaded a while ago), but I won’t do a “Korean Version” then a “Chinese Version” post when most of the scenes are the same. I think if there is a bigger difference I’ll split the lyric section into “Korean” and “Chinese”, but that’s it.

Hope that helped!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

