Too Late- Co-Ed School (Update)

I must have not been paying attention before, please forgive me.

*ahem*

WHAT THE HELL IS WITH THE TOILET AND URINAL IN THE BACKGROUND OF THE MEN AND WOMEN’S DIVIDED SHOT?!?!?!?!

thank you and I hope you enjoyed this update.

*muttering* freakin’ stage designer’s on crack or somethin’ *muttering*

  1. #1 by bet365 italia on October 7, 2010 - 3:10 am

    hello!This was a really fine post!
    I come from milan, I was luck to come cross your website in baidu
    Also I get much in your subject really thanks very much i will come every day

Leave a Reply

