Reverse Stalking- Say what?

Someone asked about “SM Entertainment Rumors”…

I didn’t do anything specific about this, so I’m a little confused. I know about rumors surrounding Super Junior and Super Junior-M, but not the other groups so much. As far as rumors specifically dealing with the company I really only know one:

There is a rumor that SM is working to reunite H.O.T. and re-debut them as a group. This rumor cropped up after the last member of H.O.T. was released from the army not long ago (that or he’s about to get out, I forget). I’ve heard there was an actual statement regarding this, but I haven’t been able to track it back down. My roommate insists it’s real though, so it made the news in Korea, not just the online sites I go to.

But I don’t know if that’s the rumor you were talking about. I honestly don’t know any rumors with SM. They are a pretty clean company (other than the legal issues they’ve been having), so they don’t get big scandalous rumors attached to them. And they’re working to fix the problems that led to their legal issues, so it looks like they’re working on improving it.

If you want to know about a specific rumor leave a comment and I’ll try to track down the answer for you, but no promises.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

