Reverse Stalking- haha, I thought you were just perverted

Ah~ the importance in wording your searches~

I got a search for “sexy revenge- handcuffs him to the bed”. I thought it was some weird spam or something, but I get it after a few minutes of though. What you are looking for is the review for Brown Eyed Girls’ “Abracadabra” MV. In the beginning the girl handcuffs the boy to a bed and places something on his chest, in the end he is dead from whatever it was.

I also got a request for the full lyrics to “Without U” by 2PM, I’ll try to get those to you soon.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

