Announcement- Sorry, sorry!

I have that song stuck in my head… anyways~!

I’m really sorry I haven’t been posting many new reviews. It’s midterms in Korea and I’m having trouble mustering up the will power to do anything. I just wanted to say I haven’t forgotten my list of due reviews, and that includes FT Island, when I finally sort them out to form their massive storyline. I’m also working on updating my library so I can review MVs I’ve been wanting to review. Basically I have to find the English translations of songs and make my own subtitled versions.

But I promise to review more soon… Even though I’m not sure exactly what “Soon” entails just yet. Please be patient!!!

I also wanted to say “thank you” to those of you who have been leaving comments on my pages and not just via the search bar trick. I’ve gotten a lot of really nice comments lately and I always am happy to see what you have to say ^^

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

