Reverse Stalking- I think I know what you’re looking for, and I’m not posting that

I got a search for “Show Luo” all of the sudden. Since no one has searched for his media in a couple of months I can guess what’s up. Show Luo has hit the news, and this year’s scandal is going to be hard to work around. Last year people were saying he bribed music charts or whatever to keep his name on top, and this year it’s a bit more scandalous.

I am not going to comment on this blog about that scandal. The news just broke today, which is why I think the new scandal and the search are linked. If you want to read about it you can go to http://www.asianfanatics.net , they translate tons of entertainment media stories and you can follow the whole thing on there.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

