Announcement- This is depressing…

I really loved the old layout, but I discovered that when you hover over one of the menu tabs it vanishes behind any video posted, so you can’t see most of the “Reviews by Artist” list, making it hard if not impossible to find a MV by a specific singer…

I don’t like this layout particularly, it’s too skinny and I know that’s probably bugging you, but it’s the best that’s available right now. I don’t want to go back to our old layouts, I like to keep things fresh, but for now we’ll have to make due~~~

If this is just something my computer is doing and you guys didn’t have that problem please let me know, I’d love any excuse to bring back that last layout~~~

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

