Reverse Stalking- Overload~

We had 100 visitors yesterday!!!! And tons of searches…. So I can’t make it through the whole list, there were over 70 different searches~ I picked the ones that stood out.

Those of you looking for the names of members of a group or what groups album and pictures please check “Artist Profile”. The groups there already include all of the Super Junior’s save Super Junior- T (Haven’t gotten around to it yet) and Super Junior- H, SNSD, DBSK/TVXQ, FT Island, F(x), Hangeng, 2AM and 2PM.

Those of you looking for the former member of SNSD, she is now in Co-Ed School, who will not get an Artist Profile until they have at least a few CDs out and I have at least one of them (it’s really hard to find their music in stores, even in Korea~~~ but I’ll keep looking).

I don’t know who the new leader of Super Junior- M is, like I keep repeating. If I hear anything about it I will make an announcement and post in the Artist Profile and Group Commentary section.

I have no idea why you all keep searching for “Super Junior Yesung”, if there is something specific you are looking for please let me know, I will try to help you.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

