Announcement- I’m Bored…

I’m bored. This site is boring me (visually).

So I just wanted to announce I’m going to start putting pictures to reviews again. If I don’t have reviews to post I’ll go back and update old reviews with pictures and check to make sure the MV links still work.

Basically I’m going to go back through and do maintenance to improve the site for you all. We have been seeing INCREDIBLE traffic here the last few days and making this site prettier for you is my way of saying “Thanks for stopping here” ^^

Have a great week!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

