Announcement- MV Reviews

I’ve decided to go through by artist and add MV reviews. While I am doing this I will go through all of my original reviews to add pictures. New MV links are available now that weren’t before, and I’m only a little ways into my collection (there is a lot to go through- I make sure I have the raw MV, the MV with english subs, and at least 2 live performances). Here are the reviews you can expect to see soon:

2AM
Like Crazy
This Song

2PM
Cabi Song

2NE1
Fire
Go Away
It Hurts

Hyun-A
Change

Beast
Beautiful
Breath
Lights Go On Again

BoA
Copy & Paste
Everlasting
Game
Hurricane Venus
Key of Heart
Milky Way
No 1
Shine We Are (Japanese)

Chocolate
What to Do

Co-Ed School
I Love You A Thousand Times

Dalmation
Round 1

Davichi
My Man

That list may not seem very long to you, but trust me- tracking down MVs and figuring out which ones I can get with english subs and lives took 3 hours, and we’re just getting started… Wish me luck!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

