Announcement- Getting Back To Work

Sorry, it’s taken longer than I thought to get through all of the Welcoming stuff they do here at my university in Korea. Today we leave for a field trip and I won’t return until tomorrow night. But then I have 3 free days, so I promise to start reviews then. The first one will be of Super Junior- M’s “Too Perfect” (which I watch on repeat ^^ ).

Please be patient just a little longer!!! It’s a little difficult because I am the only returning student who has already arrived (the others stayed in Seoul at  the other campus) and so I’ve been showing the other international students around and giving them tips on bus rides and fun places to go, I don’t see my room much~

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

