Announcement- Oh my goodness~

I started this wordpress close to a year ago (I think we’re one month over our birthday), and I have to say I’m stunned.

I expected maybe 5 followers, I still remember when I was excited to have 12! Now there are over 350 of you and I’m just floored~

I know I don’t post much, and I ask that you understand. I’m preparing to A) return to my University in the US, and B) Attend my University in the US for the first time (I had just been approved for transfer when I was accepted to study in Korea for a year, so I’ve never attended my University beyond some summer classes). I’m trying to get back into pace with my sites~

But what I really wanted to say was thank you all. Today we reached 75,000 LIFETIME VIEWS, and that is just absolutely incredible! I’ll get better at posting here, I promise to work hard at it, and seriously, thank you all so much~~~

  1. #1 by Momma Bear on July 30, 2011 - 7:57 pm

    This is your consience speaking… go to bed early and get some rest…then when you get up you can post all you want. Our internet will be turned off every night at midnight, starting August 1, 2011. Love, Mom

    • #2 by tweetweetbang on July 30, 2011 - 8:24 pm

      … … … … … … … …
      There are no words…

Leave a Reply

